• £ 24.95
    DnB Festival
We are proud to present our latest release “DnB Festival” focuses on the raving side and festive edge of DnB!

“DnB Festival” brings you a rare collection of instantly usable loops and samples that will blend perfectly with your production. Covering all the essential instruments, from rasping basses to modulating reese leads, dark atmospheric drones to the deepest of modulating sub bass, supersaw poly synths to soaring pads, chest pounding drum loops to skull smashing drum hits, cone-ripping bass-wobblers to filth-dribbling synths, tension-wrenching FX to sequenced elements, dark otherworldly textures to frantic percussions… you will find everything you need to create chart-topping Commercial DnB hits - we know you are going to love this..

In detail expect to find 700 MB of raw content including 334 Loops & Samples locked at 174BPM. All Loops & Samples are key and tempo-labelled for flexibility. This pack consist of, 40 Bass Loops, 45 Drum Loops, 20 Atmosphere Loops, 35 Percussion Loops, 82 Synth Loops (dry and wet version included), 42 Drum Hits (subdivided into 20 Snares, 15 Kicks and 7 Hi-hats) 30 Synth Hits and 40 FXs contains; 9 Downlifters, 15 Fx Hits, 4 Noises, 6 Uplifters and 6 Vox Hits - all sounds are organised into folders for easy access and can be used in your productions! Everything you need to produce complete tracks from the ground up or embellish your existing productions is in this pack..

This pack is suitable for DnB, Dubstep, Drumstep, Jungle, Neuro, Breakbeat and more also perfect choice for Commercials, Games, Advertising and Background music...  Inspired by the artist and labels such as: Pendulum, The Prototype, Camo & Krooked, Matrix & Futurebound, RAM Records, Viper Records, Critical Records etc.. If you're looking to have sounds in that line then this pack is for you!!

Get this pack today and start making the next best-selling hit!

Tech Specs

24 Bit Quality
700 MB

20 Atmosphere Loops
40 Bass Loops
45 Drum Loops
35 Perc & Top Loops
82 Synth Loops
42 Drum Hits
07 Hihats
15 Kicks
20 Snares
40 Fx Hits
09 Downlifters
15 FXs
04 Noises
06 Uplifters
06 Vox Hits
30 Synth Hits