• £ 24.95
    Serious Electro
"Serious Electro" from Famous Audio features 556MB+ of complextro and dubstep influenced dirty basslines, huge sleazy synths, super stereo chords & leads, crunchy vocal cuts, crazy effects and more... you will have all the material you need to create exciting, mind-bending tracks!

In detail this pack includes, 87 loops locked at 128BPM + 132 Oneshot for better workflow. You can slice, change, mash and even combine them. Loops folder contains, 40 Synth Loops, 30 Bass Loops, 04 Fx Loops and 03 Vox Loops. Oneshots folder comes with, 60 Bass Hits, 35 Synth Hits, 20 Fx Hits, 06 Synth Kontakt Instruments (112 Multisamples in total) and 03 Bass Kontakt Instruments (66 Multisamples in total) to create your own sequenced beat. If that wasn't enough there is 1 inspiration kit consist of 24 Loops and Samples. Also you get 15 loops as a BONUS. All loops & samples are key and tempo-labelled for flexibility.

This pack provides you with that current electro sound that rocking the dancefloors today. Inside you' ll find everything from deep, distorted, wobbles basses, filthy robo-basslines to ultra clean and sharp leads, sleazy synths or stadium-sized pads. Also included are dirty, massive leads created for producers who want to make a real club banger. If you are a Complextro, Dubstep or Electro House producer looking for next generation sounds and samples to merge into your music and to take your production level up a notch, then you should definitely spend some time with this pack.

'Serious Electro' will take your productions to another level and make you a legend in club music!

Please Note: All drum samples in the demo track are from Freaky Loops' Heavy Electro

Tech Specs

24 Bit Quality
556 MB

40 Synth Loops
30 Bass Loops
04 FX Loops
03 Vox Loops
01 Inspiration Kit (includes 6 stems, 6 Bass Hits, 4 Fx Loops, 3 Drum Loops, 3 Drum Top Loops, 1 Drum Fill, 1 Vocal Shot)
60 Bass Hits
35 Synth Hits
20 FX Hits
06 Synth Kontakt Instruments (112 Multisamples)
03 Bass Kontakt Instruments (66 Multisamples)
15 Bonus Loops