• £ 24.95
    Afterglow - Liquid Electronica
We are proud to present “Afterglow - Liquid Electronica” - is a massive blend of emotive feeling of hypnotic electronica sounds with sensitive cinematic melodies - all is ready to take your productions to the next level!

Inside this collection you will find fresh and exciting sounds for your production needs - everything from warm and smooth bass to bright and buzzy synths, tempo-melting percussions to crispy ’n’ crunchy snares, blissed out vocals to deep pads, inspirational combi files to intricate drum grooves, dusty downtempo grooves to elegant melodics, broken rhythms to abstract drum shots and more.. this pack captures all the tools you need to create your next breathtaking masterpiece!

You can expect to find here with 353MB of material spread over 124 Loops at 80/90/100 bpm and 73 one-shots. Loops folder contains 8 Basses, 29 Combis, 43 Drums, 5 FXs, 34 Melodics and 5 Vox Loops. Oneshots folder contains; 6 Bass Hits, 5 Synth Hits, 3 Vox Hits and 59 Drum Hits divided into 6 Hi-hats 10 Kicks, 29 Percussions and 14 Snares to create your own sequenced beat. All loops & samples are KEY and tempo-labelled for flexibility, so you can use these samples in as many ways as you desire.

“Afterglow - Liquid Electronica” is suitable for producers of any genre looking for soulful electronica sounds to add to their musical productions. From Future Beats to Ambient, Downtempo to Cinematic, Liquid DnB to New Age, IDM to Experimental.

Tech Specs

24 Bit Quality

197 Files
124 Loops
073 Oneshots
008 Bass Loops
029 Combi Loops
043 Drum Loops
005 FX Loops
034 Melodics
005 Vox Loops
006 Bass Hits
059 Drum Hits
006 Hihats
010 Kicks
029 Percussions
014 Snares
005 Synth Hits
003 Vox Hits