• £ 34.95 £ 17.48
We are proud to present our latest release “Chilltronic” featuring 531 smoothy, groovy and hypnotic loops & samples - ready to add some magic into your production!

This ultrasonic sample pack delivers 775MB of smooth harmonies, blissful synths & plucks, warm tones and dreamy melodies, grainy broken beats, fuzzy basslines, trippy progressions, hazy chords, analogue synth stutters, smooth sub-bass, soothing pads, complex perc patterns, futuristic poly-synth phrases, hypnotizing drums, silky SFX, shuffling beats, trippy progressions, moody melodics, epic vocals and more also some organic foley elements for extra juice in your tracks.. If you’re looking some tripped-out sonic inspiration to your project, it could be well worth checking this pack out.

In detail this pack includes 272 Loops range from 97bpm to 110bpm and 259 Oneshots - you’ll have endless possibilities and combinations within your next treasure. Loops folder contains 79 Chord Loops, 74 Drum Loops, 30 Lead Loops, 27 FX Loops, 22 Atmospheres, 21 Bass Loops, 10 Field Recordings & Found Sounds and 9 Vocal Loops. Oneshots folder comes with 82 Foleys, 31 FXs, 15 Vocal Hits, 10 Leads, 9 Basses, 9 Chords and 103 Drum Hits consist of 17 Hihats, 17 Kicks, 50 Percussions and 19 Snares to create your own sequenced beat - All loops & samples are key and tempo-labelled for flexibility.

“Chilltronic” is suitable for a multitude of genres including Electronica, Chill-out, Slo-Mo Beats, Garage, Downtempo, New Age, 2-step, Future Beat, Experimental Dubstep, Future Hip Hop and RnB, Bass House and IDM - also perfect for commercials, advertising, documentary or any other production that requires something chilly..

Perfect foundation for your next production!

Tech Specs

24 Bit Quality

531 Files
079 Chords
074 Drums
030 Leads
027 FX Loops
022 Atmospheres
021 Basses
010 Field Rec & Found Sounds
009 Vocals
082 Foleys
031 FXs
015 Vocals
010 Leads
009 Basses
009 Chords
103 Drums
017 Hihats
017 Kicks
050 Percussions
019 Snares