• £ 24.95
We are proud to present our latest release “Chronicles”; combination of sensitive smooth hip hop melodies with moody trap beats.

This smoking hot collection brings you a rare collection of instantly usable loops and samples that will blend perfectly with your production. From deep and moody bass, bright and buzzy synths, silky lead-lines to shimmering keys, slo-mo beats to trap-infused drum hits, slamming snares and more… all is here and ready for instant use in your production.

In detail expect to find 291MB of raw content including 123 loops at 80/120/140bpm and 77 one-shots. Loops folder contains 16 basses, 50 drums, 15 keys, 11 leads, 12 pads and 19 synths. Oneshots folder contains; 5 808 hits and 72 drum hits consist of claps, hi-hats, kicks, percussions and snares to create your own sequenced beat. All Loops & Samples are KEY and tempo-labelled for flexibility, so you can use these samples in as many ways as you desire.

This pack is suitable for Trap, Hip Hop, Future Beat, Electronica, Chill, Future RnB, Ambient, Lounge and whatever style you are into. If you're looking to have sounds in that line, you are going to love this!

Tech Specs

24 Bit Quality
291 MB

200 Files
123 Loops
077 Oneshots
016 Basses
050 Drums
015 Keys
011 Leads
012 Pads
019 Synths
005 808 Hits
072 Drum Hits