• £ 39.95
    Dreamy RnB
We are here with our latest release “Dreamy R&B” fusing futuristic RnB sounds with soulful melodies and brings a new perspective to your productions!

This paradise-like sample pack contains a variety of smooth and melodic inspirational sounds; mellow basses to evolving lush pads, crunchy lo-fi plucks to emotional synths, futuristic leads to elegant melodies, smooth and complex drum loops to warm and organic percussions, impressive vocals to weird FXs to variety of instrument loops such as lo-fi smooth keys, deep atmospheric guitars, dreamy harps, marimba and flutes etc. PLUS ready-to-use inspiration and combi loops will help to improve your creativity - All files is here and ready to drop into your masterpiece!

You can expect to find here with 1.99GB of material spread over 250 Loops range from 60bpm to 80bpm + 194 mind-blowing Oneshots and 7 Inspiration Kits (incl. 7 full mix + 43 stems). Loops folder contains 18 Bass Loops, 34 Combi Loops, 49 Drum Loops, 29 FX Loops, 13 Inspiration Loops, 32 Instruments, 39 Synth Loops and 36 Vocal Loops. Oneshots folder comes with 11 Bass Hits, 38 Chord Hits, 17 FX Hits, 15 Pitched Shots, 6 Vox Hits and 107 Drum Hits consist of 39 Hihats, 23 Kicks, 25 Percussions and 20 Snares to create your own sequenced beat - All loops & samples are key and tempo-labelled for flexibility.

“Dreamy R&B” will work in many genres, including Futuristic RnB, Future Beats, Chill-wave, Lo-Fi Soul Hip Hop, Melodic Dubstep, Electronica, Chill, Downtempo, Experimental, Cinematic and beyond..

You will find wide range of ideas for your future production needs, so what are you waiting for? Refresh your library with us!

Tech Specs

24 Bit Quality

494 Files
250 Loops
018 Bass Loops
034 Combi Loops
049 Drum Loops
029 FX Loops
013 Inspiration Loops
032 Instruments
039 Synth Loops
036 Vocal Loops
194 Oneshots
011 Bass Hits
038 Chord Hits
107 Drum Hits
039 Hihats
023 Kicks
025 Percussions
020 Snares
017 FX Hits
015 Pitched Shots
006 Vox Hits
007 Inspiration Kits (incl. 43 Stems + 7 Full Mix)