• £ 1.00
    Freaky Loops Label Sampler Vol 4
We are proud to present fourth label sampler, features over 327 MB of sample material hand-picked from a selection of our recent releases. Whether you produce Dubstep, Future Bass, Trap, Electronica, Downtempo, Experimental IDM or EDM our Label Sampler gives you an idea and that will inspire you instantly.

Here you will find a varied selection of loops & samples - from downright nasty synths to crazy trap rolls, evolving pads to trapped-out glitch percussions, hazy and dusty atmospheric textures to euphoric plucks, glitchy snares to hard-knocking drums, screeching electro leads to rhythmic glitch cuts, rich arpeggios to futuristic keys, twisted vox to heavily pitched, broken and energetic beats to fierce bass stabs to swung and corrupted slo-mo beats, totally chopped-up key labeled vocal loops and more… you can use them in any way you feel to add creativity to your musical productions without any limitations.

The sampler includes 185 loops and samples from the following packs:

- Sliced EDM Vocals Vol 3
- Futuristic Electronica
- Future Bass
- Glitchtronica
- Hardstep

For more information on the sounds of each release check out the individual product pages for more details, demo loops and reviews.

Please Note: Demos are from the Full product titles, not all sounds will be included in this Sampler.

Please Note: £1 Fee applies per product to cover Bandwidth costs and are available for a limited time only. All Samples are completely Free of charge and can be used in commercial compositions.

Tech Specs

24 Bit Quality

25 Loops & Samples from Sliced EDM Vocals Vol 3
35 Loops & Samples from Futuristic Electronica
40 Loops & Samples from Future Bass
40 Loops & Samples from Glitchtronica
45 Loops & Samples from Hardstep