• £ 34.95
    Future Funk & Disco
“Famous Audio” proudly presents “Future Funk & Disco”; full of disco, urban funk and soulful grooves with a modern feel!

This smoking hot sample pack brings you a rare collection of instantly usable loops and samples that will blend perfectly with your production. From glossy and shimmering pads to funky subs, retro guitar licks to bright and buzzy chords, dusty rhodes to clav runs, hands-up strings and funky filters to sizzling leads, funked up synth licks to silky melodies, warm and smooth bass to funky disco vocals, sequenced grooves and arpeggios to layered percussions, classic disco and soulful keys to funky and boogie vocoders, piano licks to enchanting inspirational loops and more.. full of trippy and innovative sounds waiting just for you!!

In detail this pack includes 258 Loops at 110/115bpm and 183 Oneshots. Loops folder contains 92 Drums, 29 Vocal Loops, 26 FXs, 25 Basses, 21 Synths, 20 Guitar Loops, 17 Inspiration Loops, 15 Combi Loops and 13 Instrument Loops. Oneshots folder comes with 31 Chords, 18 Pitched Shots, 17 Bass Hits, 9 FXs, 5 Vox Hits and 103 Drum Hits consist of 46 Claps, 8 Hihats, 28 Kicks and 21 Percussions to create your own sequenced beat. All loops & samples are key and tempo-labelled for flexibility.

“Future Funk & Disco” is suitable for Funk, Disco, Boogie, Soul, RnB, HipHop, Funky House, Techno, Electro, Breakbeat, Ambient, Lounge, Future Beat and more.. So are you ready to go back in time to experience a funky disco nights with us!

Tech Specs

24 Bit Quality

441 Files
258 Loops
092 Drum Loops
029 Vocal Loops
026 FX Loops
025 Bass Loops
021 Synth Loops
020 Guitar Loops
017 Inspiration Loops
015 Combi Loops
013 Instrument Loops
183 Oneshots
031 Chord Hits
018 Pitched Shots
017 Bass Hits
009 FX Hits
005 Vox Hits
103 Drum Hits
046 Claps
008 Hihats
028 Kicks
021 Percussions