• £ 24.95
    Journey - Organic Future Chill
We are proud to present our latest release “Journey - Organic Future Chill” featuring organic elements ready to enhance your creativity and give you inspiration to create your new hits! From emotional leads to tripped-out beats, organic melodies to evolving synths, lush guitar melodies to cottony keys, also includes inspirational combi files to spark ideas of your own... All is here and ready to speed up your working process!

In detail this pack includes 149 Loops at 110/120bpm and 77 Oneshots. Loops folder contains 12 Bass Loops, 37 Combi Loops,61 Drum Loops, 5 FX Loops, 30 Melodics and 4 Vox Loops. Oneshots folder comes with 7 Bass Hits, 4 Synth Hits, 6 Vox Hits and 60 Drum Hits consist of 5 Hi-hats, 11 Kicks, 28 Percussions and 16 Snares to create your own unique beat without over helming. All loops & samples are key and tempo-labelled for flexibility.

“Journey” is great for any Electonica producer looking for some inspirational organic and melodic elements. Also can be used in various genres such as Future Chill, Ambient, Downtempo, Hip Hop, Trap and whatever style you are into.

This pack will take your production to uncharted territory!

Tech Specs

24 Bit Quality

226 Files
149 Loops
077 Oneshots
012 Bass Loops
037 Combi Loops
061 Drum Loops
005 FX Loops
030 Melodics
004 Vox Loops
007 Bass Hits
060 Drum Hits
005 Hihats
011 Kicks
028 Percussions
016 Snares
004 Synth Hits
006 Vox Hits