• £ 19.95
We are proud to present our latest release “Soulicious - Trap Soul”; combined Soul, RnB and Trap sounds with modern elements to provide an expansive and outstanding collection.

This smoking-hot collection brings you all the essential elements you need to produce your next track! Deep and moody melodics, trap-infused drum hits, thick and emotive basslines, rumbling 808’s hits, soft and hypnotic pads, corrupted slo-mo beats, snappy snares etc.. these are just a few example so, are you ready to explore what is inside?

You can expect to find here with 430 MB of material spread over 120 Loops at 70/80/90bpm + 53 mind-blowing One-shots. Loops folder contains 15 Bass Loops, 5 Drum Fills, 62 Drum Loops, 20 Key & Pad Loops and 18 Melodics. Oneshots folder contains; 6 808s Hits and 47 Drum Hits consist of claps, hihats, kicks, percussions and snares to create your own sequenced beat. All loops & samples are KEY and tempo-labelled for flexibility, so you can use these samples in as many ways as you desire.

“Soulicious” is suitable for Soul Trap, Future Beat, Soulful Electronica, Future RnB, HipHop, Ambient, Lounge, Future Bass and whatever style you are into. If you're looking to have sounds in that line, you are going to love this!

Tech Specs

24 Bit Quality

173 Files
120 Loops
053 Oneshots
015 Bass Loops
005 Drum Fills
062 Drum Loops
020 Key & Pad Loops
018 Melodics
006 808s Hits
047 Drum Hits