• £ 39.95
    Sundown Vol 2: Future Pop Tracks
We are proud to present the second installment of our top selling pack ‘Sundown: Future Pop Tracks' packed with 3.94GB unique and contemporary modern tracks inspired by the current Pop, EDM scene and Festival sounds - includes everything you need to feel a summer spirit in your productions. It’s a sunny, shiny, jolly, inspiring, warm, bright track that put you in a good mood and gives a feeling of positive emotions!

Inside this sparkling sample pack you will find 5 chart-topping songs comes with a full mixes mastered and unmastered versions, individual stems, loops with MIDI files - featuring intros, verse, chorus, bridges and endings and ready to inject instant inspiration. Each kit consist of unique and original vocals, drums and all other melodic stuff as both in WAV and MIDI formats to provide the ultimate in flexibility, so you can edit, re-arrange or to use with your preferred synths. All is up to you!!

In this pack you'll find 3.94 GB of breathtaking sounds and melodies which includes 5 full song (includes 5 mastered + 5 unmastered full mix + 53 stems) range from 100bpm to 150bpm, 143 Loops, 99 one-shots and also 51 MIDI files are included for maximum flexibility - you’ll have endless possibilities and combinations within your next treasure. All loops & samples are key and tempo-labelled for flexibility. This pack give you the maximum opportunity to re-create the original demo songs or create entirely new arrangements in minutes. Just drop them in your DAW to get one minute of arrangement done, take it from there to your own direction, sky is the limit.

‘Sundown 2: Future Pop Tracks' is suitable for a multitude of genres including EDM, Future Pop, Future Bass, Tropical House and Electronica - also a perfect choice for any event advertising and background music for festivals also working well together in a DJ set!!

Positive atmosphere of these tracks gives you an ability to feel the power of the pack and helps you to find new inspirations to make your next hits!

Tech Specs

24 Bit Quality

356 Files
005 Full Songs (Mastered Version)
005 Full Songs (Unmastered Version)
143 Loops
051 MIDI Files
099 Oneshots
053 Stems

Song 1: Daydreamers
002 Full Song (Mastered-Unmastered version)
031 Loops
007 MIDIs
019 Oneshots
012 Stems

Song 2: Forget
002 Full Song (Mastered-Unmastered version)
029 Loops
015 MIDIs
023 Oneshots
010 Stems

Song 3: Shiver
002 Full Song (Mastered-Unmastered version)
023 Loops
010 MIDIs
025 Oneshots
009 Stems

Song 4: My Way
002 Full Song (Mastered-Unmastered version)
032 Loops
008 MIDIs
015 Oneshots
009 Stems

Song 5: Heroes
002 Full Song (Mastered-Unmastered version)
028 Loops
011 MIDIs
017 Oneshots
013 Stems