• £ 29.95
We are proud to present our latest release ’Synthwave' sit back and prepare yourself to enter this futuristic World!

This pack comes with some truly amazing futuristic sounds, created exclusively for Freaky Loops by 3FORCE. You can expect to find here with 800MB of material spread over 387 ground-breaking loops & samples to be used in variety of futuristic music. From 80’s power beats to synth drum fills, driving retro basslines to heavy synth-basses, lush pads to retro lead melodies, interstellar arpeggios to dreamy sequencers, galactic synths to power chords, lo-fi FXs to atmospheric melodies and more.. all the basics you need to produce dance-floor destroyer tracks..

'Synthwave’ includes, 218 loops locked at 100/125 BPM and 169 mind-blowing oneshots. In details loops folder contains, 79 Drum Loops, 60 Bass Loops, 29 Synth Loops, 29 Arp Loops and 21 Pad Loops. Oneshots folder consist of 31 Bass Hits, 30 Synth Hits, 70 Drum Hits (contains 20 Kicks, 15 Snares, 17 Hi-hats, 8 Percussions, 5 Claps, 5 Toms) and 38 FXs. All loops are tempo labeled with key information for ease of use. All sounds are ready to fit straight in your tracks. Just take a look at what is included and you will see you absolutely need this one in your library.

This pack is perfect for Electronica, Synthwave, New Wave, Synthpop, Retrowave, Disco and Dark-wave and many more.. If you are after the sounds of artists such as Perturbator, Kavinsky, Chromeo, Lost Years, John Carpenter and alike then this pack will be your best friend!!

Check out the demo track to hear what we have for you..

Tech Specs

24 Bit Quality
800 MB

79 Drum Loops
60 Bass Loops
29 Synth Loops
29 Arp Loops
21 Pad Loops
31 Bass Hits
30 Synth Hits
70 Drum Hits
20 Kicks
15 Snares
17 Hihat
08 Percussions
05 Claps
05 Toms
38 Fx